Skip to main content

Faculty

Photo:  Krause

Kate Krause

Dean

Email: kkrause@unm.edu
Phone: (505) 277-0122
Office: University College


Photo:  Cargas

Sarita Cargas

Assistant Professor

Email: cargas@unm.edu
Phone: (505) 277-7405
Office: Honors College 2E

Photo:  Donovan

Leslie Donovan

Chair and Professor

Email: ldonovan@unm.edu
Phone: (505) 277-4313
Office: Honors College 20

Photo:  Gomez

Myrriah Gomez

Assistant Professor

Email: myrriahg@unm.edu
Phone: (505) 277-4315
Office: Honors College 2C

Photo:  Holden

Chris Holden

Associate Professor

Email: cholden@unm.edu
Phone: (505) 277-4306
Office: Honors College 2D

Photo:  Jacobs

Megan Jacobs

Associate Professor

Email: mejacobs@unm.edu
Phone: (505) 277-3662
Office: Honors College 17C

Photo:  Ketcham

Amaris Ketcham

Assistant Professor

Email: ketchama@unm.edu
Phone: (505) 277-4351
Office: Honors College 17A

Photo:  Lovata

Troy Lovata

Professor

Email: lovata@unm.edu
Phone: (505) 277-3663
Office: Honors College 2B

Photo:  Moore

Jason Moore

Assistant Professor

Email: jrm@unm.edu
Phone: (505) 277-7408
Office: Honors College 30

Photo:  Swanson

Ryan Swanson

Assistant Professor

Email: swansonr@unm.edu
Phone: (505) 277-7406
Office: Honors College 19

Photo:  Walsh-Dilley

Marygold Walsh-Dilley

Assistant Professor

Email: marygoldwd@unm.edu
Phone: (505) 277-2170
Office: Honors College 2F