Faculty


Photo of  Cargas

Sarita Cargas

Associate Professor

Email: cargas@unm.edu
Office: Honors College, ASM 1068

Photo of  Donovan

Leslie Donovan

Professor

Email: ldonovan@unm.edu
Office: Honors College, ASM 1021

Photo of  Gomez

Myrriah Gomez

Assistant Professor

Email: myrriahg@unm.edu
Office: Honors College, ASM 1061

Photo of  Holden

Chris Holden

Associate Professor

Email: cholden@unm.edu
Office: Honors College, ASM 1062

Photo of  Jacobs

Megan Jacobs

Associate Professor

Email: mejacobs@unm.edu
Office: Honors College, ASM 1024

Photo of  Ketcham

Amaris Ketcham

Associate Professor

Email: ketchama@unm.edu
Office: Honors College, ASM 1022

Photo of   Lanier

Greg Lanier

Professor

Email: glanier@unm.edu
Office: Honors College

Photo of  Lovata

Troy Lovata

Professor

Email: lovata@unm.edu
Office: Honors College, ASM 1064

Photo of  Marshall

Diane Marshall

Interim Dean

Email: marshall@unm.edu
Phone: 277-4211
Office: Honors College, ASM 1054

Photo of  Moore

Jason Moore

Associate Professor

Email: jrm@unm.edu
Office: Honors College, ASM 1023

Photo of  Swanson

Ryan Swanson

Associate Professor and Chair

Email: swansonr@unm.edu
Office: Honors College, ASM 1066

Photo of  Walsh-Dilley

Marygold Walsh-Dilley

Associate Professor

Email: marygoldwd@unm.edu
Office: Honors College, ASM 1070