Staff

Photo of  Kiyoko  Nogi Simmons, Ph.D.

Kiyoko Nogi Simmons, Ph.D.

Scholarship & Outreach Manager

Email: ksimmons@unm.edu
Phone: 277-4211
Office: Honors College, ASM 1058

Photo of  Kyle Harvey, M.A.

Kyle Harvey, M.A.

Sr. Academic Advisor

Email: kyleharvey@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-4211
Office: Honors College, ASM 1060

Photo of  Athena Gordon

Athena Gordon

Sr. Academic Advisor

Email: acgordon@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-4211
Office: Honors College, AMS 1057

Student Staff

Photo of  Suzanne  Tastan

Suzanne Tastan

Student Office Assistant

Email: tsuzanne@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-4211
Office: Honors College, ASM 1061

Photo of  Carldon  Pascual

Carldon Pascual

Student Office Assistant

Email: cpascual1@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-4211
Office: Honors College, ASM 1073

Photo of  Danae  Young

Danae Young

Student Office Assistant

Email: dyoung26@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-4211
Office: Honors College, ASM 1073

Photo of  Roselynn  Padilla

Roselynn Padilla

Student Office Assistant

Email: rpadilla1@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-4211
Office: Honors College, ASM 1073

Photo of  Samantha  Sena

Samantha Sena

Scribendi Office Manager, Student Office Assistant

Email: ssena2@unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-4211
Office: Honors College, ASM 1073