Preview Night - Spring 2022

Flyer with details for the Spring 2022 AdvisementAdvisement for Spring 2022

Wednesdays from 1:30-4:00pm

& November 3, 8:30-11:30am & 1:30-4:00pm

Zoom Link (You must sign in 15 minutes before the end of the session)

More Information

HNRS 1000 Level Courses

Lizabeth Johnson
HNRS 1120 - Legacy of the Arthurian Legend
Email with questions: lizjohnson@unm.edu

Jonatha Kottler
HNRS 1120 - Legacy of Myth and Magic
Email with questions: jkottler@unm.edu

Greg Lanier
HNRS 1120 - Legacy of Ancient Greece
Email with questions: glanier@unm.edu

HNRS 2000 Level Courses

(No Video)

Steve Brewer
HNRS 2112 - Become a Better Writer
Email with questions: abqbrew@unm.edu

Chris Holden
HNRS 2112 - What are Numbers Anyway?
Email with questions: cholden@unm.edu

Jonatha Kottler
HNRS 2112 - Writing As Activism
Email with questions: jkottler@unm.edu

(No Video)

Richard Obenauf
HNRS 2112-002 - The Articulate Citizen
Email with questions: obenauf@unm.edu

(No Video)

Matthew Simpson
HNRS 2112 - Writing the Constitution
Email with questions: msimpson2@unm.edu

Jonatha Kottler
HNRS 2113 - The Art of Film
Email with questions: jkottler@unm.edu

Bridgit Lujan
HNRS 2113 - Sem: Dance as Intl Diplomacy
Email with questions: blujan@unm.edu

(No Video)

Jason Moore
HNRS 2331 - Bringing Fossils to Life
Email with questions: jrm@unm.edu

Carmen Sorge
HNRS 2331 - Comprehending Physics
Email with questions: csorge@unm.edu

Lizabeth Johnson
HNRS 2364 - Who Do You Think You Are?
Email with questions: lizjohnson@unm.edu

Troy Lovata
HRNS 2364 - Artifact and Image
Email with questions: lovata@unm.edu

UHON 300 Level Courses

UHON 400 Level Courses

Summer 2022 Opportunities

Marygold Walsh-Dilley
UHON 301 and UHON 399 Conexiones-Ecuador
Email with questions: marygoldwd@unm.edu