Faculty

Photo of  Johannes Barfield

Johannes Barfield

Postdoctoral Scholar

Email: johannesbar@unm.edu

Photo of Sarita Cargas

Sarita Cargas

Associate Professor

Email: cargas@unm.edu

Photo of Maria DeBlassie

Maria DeBlassie

Part-Time Faculty

Email: deblassiem@unm.edu

Photo of Leslie Donovan

Leslie Donovan

Interim Dean of Honors College

Email: ldonovan@unm.edu

Photo of Amy Farnbach Pearson

Amy Farnbach Pearson

Part-Time Faculty

Email: farnbach@unm.edu

Photo of Renée Faubion

Renée Faubion

Lecturer III

Email: sanren@unm.edu

Photo of Tim Goloversic

Tim Goloversic

Part-Time Faculty

Email: tgoloversic@unm.edu

Photo of Myrriah Gómez

Myrriah Gómez

Associate Professor

Email: myrriahg@unm.edu

Photo of Chris Holden

Chris Holden

Associate Professor

Email: cholden@unm.edu

Photo of Megan Jacobs

Megan Jacobs

Associate Professor

Email: mejacobs@unm.edu

Photo of Betsy James

Betsy James

Part-Time Faculty

Email: ejames04@unm.edu

Photo of Amaris Ketcham

Amaris Ketcham

Associate Professor

Email: ketchama@unm.edu

Photo of Jonatha Kottler

Jonatha Kottler

Lecturer III

Email: jkottler@unm.edu

Photo of Greg Lanier

Greg Lanier

Professor

Email: glanier@unm.edu

Photo of Troy Lovata

Troy Lovata

Professor

Email: lovata@unm.edu

Photo of Jason Moore

Jason Moore

Associate Professor

Email: jrm@unm.edu

Photo of Richard Obenauf

Richard Obenauf

Part-Time Faculty

Email: obenauf@unm.edu

Photo of Rosalie Otero

Rosalie Otero

Faculty Emeritus

Email: otero@unm.edu

Photo of Carmen Sorge

Carmen Sorge

Part-Time Faculty

Email: csorge@unm.edu

Photo of Ryan Swanson

Ryan Swanson

Professor and Chair

Email: swansonr@unm.edu

Photo of Maria Szasz

Maria Szasz

Lecturer III

Email: deschild@unm.edu

Photo of Michael Thomas

Michael Thomas

Principal Lecturer

Email: mthomas@unm.edu


Emeriti Faculty